Contact

Do you have questions about the Topeka Area Catbackers, or are you interested in becoming involved?  Please contact one of the individuals below, who would be happy to assist you with your questions or involvement.

Title/AssignmentName E-mail
Communications/Past-PresidentTim Kolling tkolling@topekaareacatbackers.com
President Ron Jurgensmeierrjurgensmeier@topekaareacatbackers.com
Secretary Jody Robertsjroberts@topekaareacatbackers.com
TreasurerGary Grimeslgrimm@topekaareacatbackers.com
Membership Patrick Titsworth ptitsworth@topekaareacatbackers.com
Auction Jody Roberts jroberts@topekaareacatbackers.com
Events/Cat ChatsRon Jurgensmeier rjurgensmeier@topekaareacatbackers.com
GolfChris Stukecstuke@topekaareacatbackers.com
GolfJared Goehringjgoehring@topekaareacatbackers.com
ScholarshipLes Streit lstreit@topekaareacatbackers.com
GeneralLesli Grimmlgrimm@topekaareacatbackers.com
GeneralMike Lottmlott@topekaareacatbackers.com
GeneralLarry DeVaderldevader@topekaareacatbackers.com
GeneralThad Halsteadthalstead@topekaareacatbackers.com