Contact

Do you have questions about the Topeka Area Catbackers, or are you interested in becoming involved?  Please contact one of the individuals below, who would be happy to assist you with your questions or involvement.

Title/AssignmentName E-mail
PresidentTim Kolling tkolling@topekaareacatbackers.com
Vice President Ron Jurgensmeierrjurgensmeier@topekaareacatbackers.com
Secretary Vacant
Treasurer Lesli Grimm lgrimm@topekaareacatbackers.com
Asst. Treasurer Vacant
Membership Patrick Titsworth ptitsworth@topekaareacatbackers.com
Membership Vacant
Silent Auction Jody Roberts jroberts@topekaareacatbackers.com
Newsletter Vacant
EventsVacant
Events/Cat ChatsRon Jurgensmeier rjurgensmeier@topekaareacatbackers.com
GolfGary Grimes ggrimes@topekaareacatbackers.com
GolfChris Stukecstuke@topekaareacatbackers.com
GolfJared Goehringjgoehring@topekaareacatbackers.com
Bus Trip Vacant
GeneralLes Streit lstreit@topekaareacatbackers.com
GeneralCheryl White cwhite@topekaareacatbackers.com