Contact

Do you have questions about the Topeka Area Catbackers, or are you interested in becoming involved?  Please contact one of the individuals below, who would be happy to assist you with your questions or involvement.

Title/AssignmentName E-mail
PresidentTim Kolling tkolling@topekaareacatbackers.com
Vice President Ron Jurgensmeierrjurgensmeier@topekaareacatbackers.com
Secretary Donna Clark dclark@topekaareacatbackers.com
Treasurer Mike Jones mjones@topekaareacatbackers.com
Asst. Treasurer Lesli Grimm lgrimm@topekaareacatbackers.com
Membership Patrick Titsworth ptitsworth@topekaareacatbackers.com
Membership Char Kimball ckimball@topekaareacatbackers.com
Silent Auction Jody Roberts jroberts@topekaareacatbackers.com
Newsletter Nancy Griffith ngriffith@topekaareacatbackers.com
EventsVacant
Events/Cat ChatsRon Jurgensmeier rjurgensmeier@topekaareacatbackers.com
GolfGary Grimes ggrimes@topekaareacatbackers.com
GolfChris Stukecstuke@topekaareacatbackers.com
GolfJared Goehringjgoehring@topekaareacatbackers.com
Bus Trip Dale and Earlene Jirik dejirik@topekaareacatbackers.com
GeneralLes Streit lstreit@topekaareacatbackers.com
GeneralCheryl White cwhite@topekaareacatbackers.com