Do you have questions about the Topeka Area Catbackers, or are you interested in becoming involved?  Please contact one of the individuals below, who would be happy to assist you with your questions or involvement.

Title/Assignment Name E-mail
President Tim Kolling
Vice President Ron Jurgensmeier
Secretary Judy Burghart
Treasurer Mike Jones
Membership Cheryl White (co-chair)
Membership Royce White (co-chair)
Silent Auction Jody Roberts
Newsletter Nancy Griffith
Events Vacant  
Golf Ron Jurgensmeier
Golf Gary Grimes
Bus Trip Dale and Earlene Jirik
General Les Streit
General Donna Clark  
General Char Kimball