Contact

Do you have questions about the Topeka Area Catbackers, or are you interested in becoming involved?  Please contact one of the individuals below, who would be happy to assist you with your questions or involvement.

Title/Assignment Name E-mail
President Tim Kolling tkolling@topekaareacatbackers.com
Vice President Ron Jurgensmeier rjurgensmeier@topekaareacatbackers.com
Secretary Judy Burghart jburghart@topekaareacatbackers.com
Treasurer Mike Jones mjones@topekaareacatbackers.com
Membership Cheryl White (co-chair) cwhite@topekaareacatbackers.com
Membership Royce White (co-chair) rwhite@topekaareacatbackers.com
Silent Auction Jody Roberts jroberts@topekaareacatbackers.com
Newsletter Nancy Griffith ngriffith@topekaareacatbackers.com
Events Vacant  
Golf Ron Jurgensmeier rjurgensmeier@topekaareacatbackers.com
Golf Gary Grimes ggrimes@topekaareacatbackers.com
Bus Trip Dale and Earlene Jirik dejirik@topekaareacatbackers.com
General Les Streit  lstreit@topekaareacatbackers.com
General Donna Clark  
General Char Kimball